YOU HAVE A TICKET

SEE YOU HERE JUNE 17 | 8:00PM ET / 5:00PM PT
ANY QUESTIONS?
What should I do once I purchased my ticket?
If you’re on this page, your ticket is confirmed. On June 17th, come back to live.kingprincessmusic.com
and log in using the email address and password you used to create your account. Until then enjoy the band's virtual experience.
When does the show start?
The live performance starts on June 17th at  5:00PM PT / 6:00PM MT / 7:00PM CT / 8:00PM ET
Where can I see the show?
Right here at live.kingprincessmusic.com. Log in using your email address and password to watch the show.
When should I arrive for the concert?
We recommend logging in 30 minutes prior to the performance to explore the experience. Be sure your device & internet are working and give yourself time for troubleshooting.
VIDEO ON DEMAND
The performance will be available to watch on demand for 1 week following the live show. All purchasers will have access to VOD using their original email and password.
What's the best way to watch?
Google Chrome provides the best viewing experience. We recommend watching on a tablet, computer, or TV on Theater Mode (click the two arrows pointing at each other in the bottom right corner of the stream). Don’t forget to charge your portable devices! For the best experience, test your connection speed. You’ll want to use either a cellular data or Wi-Fi connection that registers a speed of at least 20-30 Mbps.
Streaming to your TV:
You can also setup the stream to your TV using any screen mirroring tool (e.g. Apple TV, Fire TV, Chromecast) or an HDMI cable.
What is the refund policy?
All ticket sales are final. There will be no refunds, exchanges, or name transfers.